Tell us what you know

We're always interested in hearing about news and other events in our community.

Monday, August 12, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019

Daily Journal sports reporter Mason Schweizer will bring fans special videos with members of the Chicago Bears during training camp at Olivet Nazarene University. The series is brought to you by Riverside Orthopedic Specialists. Read more

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019

More Sports News

The Bears strapped up full pads for the second day of camp, a day that was filled with wet conditions.

More Sports News

The Bears continued their opening weekend of training camp by strapping up the pads Sunday morning.

More Sports Photos

Sign Up For Newsletters