Tell us what you know

We're always interested in hearing about news and other events in our community.

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Monday, June 04, 2018

KANKAKEE — The MoreMMA Classic XV had its share of thrills Saturday night with a bystander jumping in the cage on short notice and Keenan Love winning his comeback fight. Read more

Sunday, June 03, 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018

More Sports Photos

More Sports News

The St. Joe's Basketball League wrapped up its second season at the outdoor courts nearby St. Joseph Catholic Church in Manteno on Sunday.

More Sports News

Bradley-Bourbonnais won the Illinois Little League 8-10 age division state championship Thursday.

More Sports News