The following students were named to the first-quarter honor roll at Grant Park Middle School:

High honors

Ethan N. Barnas, Julian V. Barnas, Nevaeh J. Blase, Isabella M. Bruni, Addyson L. Cansler, Max J. Cordes, Tonya R. Curcuro, Ava C. Daniel, Carson J. Davis, Mahriyah M. Davis, Ava S. Desiderio, Abigail D. Garcia, Ryder S. Greenholt, Ian G. Hamann, Cristina M. Haro, Brayden M. Heldt, Alyssa D. Hemp, Aaron M. Herz, Anabelle L. Hunt, Camryn G. Karstensen, Erika L. Kveck, Emily J. Lenczycki, Bella M. Malkowski, Dean M. Malkowski, Lola M. Malkowski, Kennedy C. Marcotte, Kamryn L. Marshalek, Anneliese M. Martin, Kaylie N. Meherg, Kohlton L. Mussman, Nolen D. Olthoff, Karolina I. Piperas, Lillian R. Rahman, Abigail P. Roberts, Farrah V. Schurman, Lydia M. Segert, Claire A. Sluis, Jessie M. Smaga, Jacob C. Stenhouse, Dominic V. Tavoletti, Reegan C. Thompson, Anthony A. Valerio, Samuel R. VanKalker, Javier G. Velazquez, Emily R. Voigt, Preston William Wallace and Emma J. Wokurka

Honor roll

Lilyanah Michelle Aguilar, Caiden A. Benson, Elizabeth A. Bostrom, Samuel D. Cordes, Abbigail G. Curcuro, Max D. Currier, Lily P. Daniel, Tyler J. Devens, Chastity S. Gaylord, Addison R. Graham, Jayde Grimes, Cheyenne N. Hayes, Mitchell P. Hiland, Jayden K. Kaack, John E. Kohles, Nadia M. Lipinski, Connor W. Manahan, Chloe Anne L. Moore, Collin M. Mort, Seth M. Muehe, Aiden D. Overbeek, Carsen K. Ruggiero, Carter M. Wackerlin, Gavin T. Wallace and Jaden P. Warren

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Please be civil. Don't threaten others. Don't make obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist, sexist or otherwise demeaning statements. Be respectful of others even if you disagree with them.
Please be truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Please be proactive. Report abusive posts.
Please share updates or more information. We value your input and opinion.