The Daily Journal: Police Blotter

Police Blotter

Latest

Monday 05/18/2015
Blotter for May 18, 2015
Posted: May 18, 2015

Domestic battery

Comments (0)
more »
Friday 05/15/2015
Blotter for May 15, 2015
Posted: May 15, 2015

Armed robbery

Comments (0)
more »
Thursday 05/14/2015
Blotter for May 14, 2015
Posted: May 14, 2015

Battery

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 05/13/2015
Blotter for May 13, 2015
Posted: May 13, 2015

Damage to property

Comments (0)
more »
Tuesday 05/12/2015
Blotter for May 11, 2015
Posted: May 12, 2015

Armed violence

Comments (0)
more »
Friday 05/08/2015
Blotter for May 8, 2015
Posted: May 08, 2015

DUI

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 05/06/2015
Blotter for May 6, 2015
Posted: May 06, 2015

Damage to property

Comments (0)
more »
Tuesday 05/05/2015
Blotter for May 5, 2015
Posted: May 05, 2015

Battery

Comments (0)
more »
Saturday 05/02/2015
Blotter for May 2, 2015
Posted: May 02, 2015

Aggravated unlawful restraint

Comments (0)
more »
Friday 05/01/2015
Blotter for April 30, 2015
Posted: May 01, 2015

Battery

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 04/29/2015
Blotter for April 29, 2015
Posted: April 29, 2015

Battery

Comments (0)
more »
Tuesday 04/28/2015
Blotter for April 28, 2015
Posted: April 28, 2015

Battery

Comments (0)
more »
Monday 04/27/2015
Police blotter: April 27, 2015
Posted: April 27, 2015

Battery

Comments (0)
more »
Friday 04/24/2015
Police blotter: April 24, 2015
Posted: April 24, 2015

Unlawful sale/delivery of a firearm

Comments (0)
more »
Saturday 04/18/2015
Blotter for April 17, 2015
Posted: April 18, 2015

Domestic battery

Comments (0)
more »
Friday 04/17/2015
Blotter for April 17, 2015
Posted: April 17, 2015

Aggravated assault

Comments (0)
more »
Thursday 04/16/2015
Blotter for April 15, 2015
Posted: April 16, 2015

Domestic battery

Comments (0)
more »
Wednesday 04/15/2015
Blotter for April 14, 2015
Posted: April 15, 2015

Battery

Comments (0)
more »
Monday 04/13/2015
Blotter: April 11, 2015
Posted: April 13, 2015

Delivery of a controlled substance

Comments (0)
more »
Thursday 04/09/2015
Blotter for April 8, 2015
Posted: April 09, 2015

DUI

Comments (0)
more »

Connect With Us

Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Google+  RSS Feeds 

Online poll

Loading…

Featured Print Ads

More News

Visit our other local news sites:
QCOnline.com -- Moline, IL
MyWebTimes.com -- Ottawa, IL
PostBulletin.com -- Rochester, MN